Shorenkov Threads” is the world’s only invention and it is considered a unique unforgettable experience. The piano strings color highlighted while vibrating, produce unusually beautiful live sounds. Concerts with Shorenkov’s threads are heard in the halls of the Ukraine on the famous stages in Europe.
Shorenkov Threads

An unforgettable experience in the unique game threads. Live wizard to touch the threads, creates an enchanting magic of sound.

FILAMENT SHOW — this is outstanding inventions and innovations Ukrainian composer Maxim Shorenkov presents new musical universe!
киномузыка апрель фейсбук - filament сжатый

Shorenkov Threads analyzed in the thesis the synthesis of artistic means in contemporary music as the achievements of modern Ukrainian culture. (http://www.gramota.net/materials/3/2014/8-2/52.html) This is the cultural breakthrough, which we can be proud as a nation, and that can present Europe in the field of development of Ukrainian musical culture in the context of global trends.

Нити Шоренкова

 - the invention ( 1998 ) — has its own sound and presents new opportunities of sound instruments. Score and soundtrack website are copyrighted. Use without permission of the author is prohibited. Sonata « Krіz sphere» ( for piano and strings Shorenkova ) sounded at the international festival of the composer's "Forum of Youth Music " (2002) and the gallery " Improviz " (2003) as a performance " Labyrinth . " In 2006 at the international festival composer " Two days and the two nights " in Odessa. New work Sonata -Poem " Povernennya " sounded at the Center for Contemporary Art «Soviart» as a performance « LABYRINTH +» (2004) in Kiev as well as musical academy . K. Shimonovskogo and international festival in Rutserke (Poland) . Technique involves the knowledge and possession of not only the author's methods of sound production , but also existing : G.Kauella , D.Keydzha , B.Ferneyhou , Ch.Ayvza , Ya.Ksenakisa , Beria , S.Gubaydulina and others who M.Shorenkova in the works presented in a new aesthetic quality : this is due to the fact that the techniques used are not an end in itself , and not an end in itself their demonstration . On the contrary they are the embodiment of the idea for the bright work. A folded ones zvukotsvetoshumovye complexes — chords are the same palette of colors that is acoustically and visually opens established classical forms . And if the text can be traced themes and topics of classical forms , then on hearing these faces barely perceptible . ( Tsifrografiya — a mathematical matrix field organization , which presents system zvukotsvetoshumovyh complexes).

 - author Mark. Specially designed author symbolism. Graphical representation of sounds extracted by Thread Shorenkova; 1.36; 1.52, etc. — Time Attack zvukoshumovogo each complex in the score;

 - fixing the Lighting мf, f, sf,

 - classical notation of dynamics and colors of sound.

 

 

 

 

Poster
Book tickets at the box office of the theater.

Order CD
Order Painting
Recording Studio
Equipment Rent
Contacts

+38 (066) 718-75-90

Clients and partners
© Copyright 2010-2019 Максим Шоренков. All rights reserved.

Нити Шоренкова – это изобретение представляющее новые возможности звукоизвлечения на музыкальных инструментах. Концерты с использованием уникальных методов звучат в лучших залах Украины и на прославленных сценах Европы.

Нити Шоренкова

Незабываемое впечатление уникальной игры на нитях. Живое прикосновение мастера к нитям, рождает чарующую магию звука.

FILAMENT SHOW — Это выдающееся изобретение и инновация украинского композитора Максима Шоренкова представляющее новые музыкальные вселенные!
киномузыка апрель фейсбук - filament сжатый

Нити Шоренкова анализируются в диссертации о синтезе художественных средств в современной музыке, как достижения современной украинской культуры. (http://www.gramota.net/materials/3/2014/8-2/52.html) Это тот культурный прорыв, которым мы можем гордится как нация, и что можем предъявить Европе в области развития украинской музыкальной культуры в контексте мировых тенденций.

Нити Шоренкова

  - это изобретение ( 1998 ) — обладает своим собственным звучанием и представляет новые возможности звукоизвлечения на музыкальных инструментах. Партитуры и фонограммы автора защищены авторским правом . Использование без согласия автора преследуется законом. Соната "Сквозь сферы» ( для фортепиано и нитей Шоренкова ) прозвучала на международном композиторском фестивале « Форум музыки молодых» (2002 ) и в галерее « Импровиз » (2003) как перформанс « ЛАБИРИНТ ». В 2006 на международном композиторском фестивале « Два дня и две ночи »в Одессе . Новое произведение соната-поэма « Возвращение » прозвучало в Центре современного искусства «Совиарт » как перформанс« ЛАБИРИНТ + » ( 2004) в Киеве а также в музыкальной академии им . К. Шимоновского и международном фестивале в Руцерке ( Польша ) . Техника выполнения , предполагает знание и владение не только авторскими приемами звукоизвлечения , но и уже существующими : Г.Кауелла , Д.Кейджа , Б.Фернейхоу , Ч.Айвза , Я.Ксенакиса , Берии , С.Губайдулиной и другие , которые в творчестве М.Шоренкова представлены в новом эстетическом качестве : это происходит благодаря тому , что используемые приемы не самоцель , а также не становится самоцелью их демонстрация . Наоборот они служат для яркого воплощения идеи произведения, а составленные из них звукоцветошумовие комплексы — аккорды является той палитрой красок , которая акустически и визуально размыкает устоявшиеся классические формы . И если в тексте можно проследить разделы и темы классических форм , то на слух эти грани едва уловимые . ( Цифрография — это математическая организация матричного поля , в котором представлена система звукоцветошумових комплексов ) .

 - Авторский знак . Специально разработанная авторская символика. Графическое изображение звуков , извлекаемых нитями Шоренкова ; 1,36 ; 1,52 , и т.д. — Время атаки каждого звукошумового комплекса в партитуре ;

  - Фиксация световой партитуры mf , f , sf ,

  - Классическое обозначения динамики и оттенков звука.

 

 

 

 

 

Афиша
Заказывайте билеты в кассе театра

Заказать СD
Заказать Картины
Судия Звукозаписи
Аренда Оборудования
Контакты

+38 (066) 718-75-90

Клиенты и партнеры
© Copyright 2010-2018 Максим Шоренков. All rights reserved.