There is a difference between hearing music and realizing and feeling that it lives inside of you. When I start playing, the music bursts out, spouts the piano keys and overlays itself on notes. This way the melody of my soul is born.
3.
08

Maksym Shorenkov

МАКСИМ ШОРЕНКОВ

Maksym Shorenkov — pianist, composer, teacher. Known for his passion for music, masterful playing technique, positive energy and unique influence on the audience. His concerts are listened to with fascination all over the world. Celebrities, politicians and even royalty have danced to his music. Maksym organizes highly professional concerts and shows that will forever remain in your memory.

He knows how to set the mood and ensure that everyone is having a good time, because his repertoire includes music from classical to incendiary disco! Maksym provides unique entertainment, which he develops individually for each event, making it truly elite.

THREADS MUSIC SHOW is an outstanding creation of Maksym. A concept using unique sound threads that make an unforgettable impression on the audience. He is like a magician who, by touching the threads, creates real magic through sound.

Maksym Shorenkov is a member of the Union of Composers of Ukraine. Musician on “The X -Factor”. Winner of the Tarkovsky Prize. He is the creator of numerous compositions for films, performances and musicals, many of which are successfully performed on the best stages across the world.

Poster
Book tickets at the box office of the theater.
Contacts

+38 (066) 718-75-90

Clients and partners
© Copyright 2010-2021 Максим Шоренков. All rights reserved.

Одно дело — слышать музыку, другое — знать, что она живет в тебе, чувствовать ее. Когда я сажусь за инструмент, стихия звуков вырывается наружу, разливается по клавишам, ложится на ноты. Так рождается музыка моей души.
3.
08

Максим Шоренков

МАКСИМ ШОРЕНКОВ

Максим Шоренков — пианист, композитор, преподаватель. Он известен своей страстью к музыке, искусной техникой игры, положительной энергетикой и особым влиянием на зрителей. Его концерты завороженно слушают во всем мире. Под его музыку танцевали знаменитости, политики и даже представители королевских семей. Максим устраивает высокопрофессиональные концерты и шоу, которые навсегда останутся в вашей памяти.

Он умеет подарить хорошее настроение каждому, ведь в его репертуаре музыка от классики до зажигательного диско! Максим имеет уникальные развлечения, которые он разрабатывает индивидуально под каждое мероприятие, делая его действительно элитным.

THREADS MUSIC SHOW — выдающееся творение Максима. Это уникальные звуковые нити, которые вызывают незабываемые впечатления у зрителей. Он будто волшебник, который прикасаясь к нитям, создает истинную магию звука.

Максим Шоренков член союза композиторов Украины. Музыкант на шоу ”Х — Фактор”. Обладатель премии Тарковских. Он создатель многочисленной музыки к фильмам, спектаклям и мюзиклам, которые с успехом идут на лучших сценах мира.

Афиша
Заказывайте билеты в кассе театра
Контакты

+38 (066) 718-75-90

Клиенты и партнеры
© Copyright 2010-2021 Максим Шоренков. All rights reserved.